Date Posted
22nd Aug 2022

AGM 2022/23

I would like to thank those who made it along to our 6th Annual General Meeting. It's positive to see the number of people engaged in Community Cricket. Please find below your committee for the upcoming summer.

President Mark Divehall

Vice President Paul Dunn

Treasurer Rhys Grosvenor

Secretary Sarah Greenlees

Senior Coordinator Tony Young

College Coordinator Natalie Jury

Junior Coordinator Kirstin James

Female Coordinator Steve Kingsbeer

Committee Jenny Payne

Over the coming weeks more communication will be coming out around dates and events so please keep and eye out across all our communication platforms.

As always we encourage you as members to approach anyone on the committee if you have ideas, questions or concerns.

We look forward to another successfull summer here at Papamoa Cricket Club.

Yours in Cricket
Mark Divehall


027 5 344 282