Date Posted
12th Aug 2021

AGM 2021/22

I would like to thank those who made it along to our 5th Annual General Meeting. It's positive to see the number of people engaged in Community Cricket. Please find below your committee for the upcoming summer.

President Mark Divehall

Vice President Paul Dunn

Treasurer Rhys Grosvenor

Secretary Sarah Greenlees

Senior Coordinator Tony Young

College Coordinator Stuart Scrimgeor

Junior Coordinator Natalie Jury

Female Coordinator Vacant – actively looking for a coordinator

Patron Graham Johnson

Over the coming weeks more communication will be coming out around dates and events so please keep and eye out across all our communication platforms.

Special mentions go to our retiring committee members, Marc Rolleston, Andrew Jacob and Jake Ryan who have all be significant contributors to the Papamoa cricket community. Welcome to Stuart and Tony, I'm sure the club will be right in behind you and willing to assist you in your roles for the up coming season.

As always we encourage you as members to approach anyone on the committee if you have ideas, questions or concerns.

We look forward to another successfull summer here at Papamoa Cricket Club.

Yours in Cricket
Mark Divehall


027 5 344 282