Date Posted
4th Aug 2023

2023/24 Committee Elected

Electeced commitee at AGM 3rd AUG 2023

Our elected officers for the 2023/24 season:

    • President – Mark Divehall 
    • Treasurer – Rhys Grosvenor 
    • Secretary –  Jenny Payne
    • Patron – Graham Johnson
    • Committee: Kirsten James, Brendan McCarthy, Tony Young, Gloria Holliday

    We look forward to another successfull summer at  Pāpāmoa Cricket Clu. If you have any questions please feel free to fire them through the normal channels.

    Kind regards

    The Committee