Date Posted
16th Aug 2020

Papamoa Cricket Club AGM 4 AUG 2020

Papamoa Cricket Club AGM was held on the 4th of Aug 2020 at the Papamoa Recreation Centre at Gordon Spratt Reserve and the following members were elected on the management committee:

  • President – Mark Divehall 
  • Vice President –  Marc Rolleston
  • Treasurer – Rhys Grosvenor 
  • Secretary –  Sarah Greenless
  • Senior Representative – Paul Dunn
  • College Representative – Andrew Jacob 
  • Female Cricket Representative: Jake Ryan
  • Junior Representatives – Natalie Jury
  • Patron – Alice Johnson Family Trust 

We would like to thank all that attended and we look forward to a fantastic 2020/21 season.