Date Posted
20th Aug 2019

Committee Elected for the 2019/20 Season

It is with great pleasure that we announce the committee for the upcoming cricket season

  • President – Mark Divehall 
  • Vice President – Paul Dunn 
  • Treasurer – Rhys Grosvenor 
  • Secretary – Marc Rolleston
  • Patron – Alice Johnson Family Trust 
  • Senior Representative – Andrew Goldsmith
  • College Representative – Andrew Jacob 
  • Junior Representatives – Sarah Greenless, and Natalie Jury

We look forward to providing a fun, safe and family friendly environment that echo's the sprit of the game of cricket.